latest status quotes


Do you still remember those awkward days in schools during Exams

Do you still remember those awkward days in schools during Exams*

When a bright student tells the invigilator that question 4 has a problem, but you have already answered it…😳

When a fellow student asks for a graph paper, but you are finished and did not see anywhere where it was required…😧

When the invigilator says jump question 6 we will rectify it later, but it was the question you enjoyed most when answering…😟

When you see people busy using rulers and you are wondering what is going on…😣

When you hear your friends arguing after the exam whether the answer to question 5 was 35.5% or 36% and your answer was 1.54% 😩

See where you have reached in life inspite of those moments…enjoy life! 😊


अभी भी मौका है

प्यार, इश्क़, मुहब्बत, क्रिसमस, न्यू ईयर…
सब धोखा है…
💮
भाइयो और बहनों
30 दिसम्बर तक नोट बदल लो….
अभी भी मौका है..!!
😂😂😂😂😂


भारत में 7 प्रकार के शाकाहारी लोग हैं-

भारत में 7 प्रकार के शाकाहारी लोग हैं-

1¬ शुद्ध शाकाहारी..
2¬ अंडा खाते हैं पर चिकन नहीं खाते..
3¬ अंडे वाला केक खा लेते हैं पर आमलेट नहीं खाते..
4¬ तरी खा लेते हैं पर पीस नहीं खाते..
5¬ बाहर खा लेते हैं पर घर पर नहीं बनाते..
6¬ जब पीते हैं तब खा लेते हैं नहीं पीते तो नहीं खाते..
7¬ बुध , शुक्र , रवी को चलता है लेकीन मंगल , गुरू , शनी को बिलकुल हाथ भी नही लगाते..


बेरोज़गार युवा संघ

ना पास होने की खुशी
ना फ़ेल होने का गम
जब तक है दम
फॉर्म भरेंगे हम…

🙏🏻 जय सरकारी नौकरी 🙏🏻
👨‍👨‍👦 बेरोज़गार युवा संघ 👨‍👨‍👦


love u mom and dad

One who loves till you close your eyes, is a Mother.
One who loves without an expression in the eyes, is a Father.
__________
Mother – Introduces you to the world.
Father – Introduces the world to you.
_________
Mother : Gives you life
Father : Gives you living
__________
Mother : Makes sure you are not starving.
Father : Makes sure you know the value of starving
__________
Mother : Personifies Care
Father: Personifies Responsibility
__________
Mother : Protects you from a fall
Father : Teaches you to get up from a fall.
__________
Mother : Teaches you walking.
Father : Teaches you walk of life
__________
Mother : Teaches from her own experiences.
Father : Teaches you to learn from your own experiences.
__________
Mother : Reflects Ideology
Father : Reflects Reality
_________
Mother’s love is known to you since birth.
Father’s love is known when you become a Father.
_________
Enjoy what your father says.
Keep loving your mother.


Holiday List-2017

The next year is packed with 14 long weekends, including two nine-day bonanzas—one in Aug and the other in Oct. Get prepping, folks!

Thu, 26 Jan: Republic Day
Fri, 27 Jan: Take leave
Sat, 28 Jan
Sun, 29 Jan
Consider: Gulmarg or Auli for skiing;  Jawai to spot leopards

Fri, 24 Feb: Mahashivratri
Sat, 25 Feb
Sun, 26 Feb
Consider: Agra for Taj Mahotsav (18–27 Feb); Andaman Islands for diving; Goa for Carnival (25–28 Feb)

Sat, 11 Mar
Sun, 12 Mar
Mon, 13 Mar: Holi
Consider: Mathura for Holi; Coorg to catch the white coffee flowers in bloom; Jaipur before summer kicks in

Sat, 25 Mar
Sun, 26 Mar
Mon, 27 Mar: Take leave
Tue, 28 Mar: Gudi Padva
Consider: Rishikesh for white-water rafting

Sat, 1 Apr
Sun, 2 Apr
Mon, 3 Apr: Take leave
Tue, 4 Apr: Ram Navami
Consider:  Srinagar for tulips

Thu, 13 Apr: Vaisakhi
Fri, 14 Apr: Dr Ambedkar Jayanti, Good Friday
Sat, 15 Apr
Sun, 16 Apr: Easter
Consider: Amritsar for Baisakhi (14 Apr) Mahabaleshwarfor the Mapro Strawberry Festival (Easter weekend)

Sat, 29 Apr
Sun, 30 Apr
Mon, 1 May: May Day
Consider: Shillong, Mashobra or Landour to beat the heat; Tadoba or Ranthambore to spot the big cat; Tawang for adventure

Sat, 24 Jun
Sun, 25 Jun
Mon, 26 Jun: Ramzan Eid
Consider: Hyderabad or Lucknow for Ramzan Eid; Munnar for the monsoon; Dharamshala for camping/trekking

Sat, 12 Aug
Sun, 13 Aug
Mon, 14 Aug: Janmashtami or take leave
Tue, 15 Aug: Independence Day
Wed, 16 Aug: Take leave
Thu, 17 Aug: Parsi New Year
Fri, 18 Aug: Take leave
Sat, 19 Aug
Sun, 20 Aug
Consider: Ladakh for adventure; Uttarakhand for trekking and Valley of Flowers

Fri, 25 Aug: Ganesh Chaturthi
Sat, 26 Aug
Sun, 27 Aug
Consider: Pune for Ganesh Chaturthi; Coonoor for cheese-making at Acres Wild; Agumbe, Karnataka for a monsoon drive; Bali for a beach break

Sat, 30 Sep
Sun, 1 Oct
Mon, 2 Oct: Gandhi Jayanti
Consider:  Bhutan for the Thimphu Tshechu festival (30 Sep–2 Oct); Bandhavgarh for wildlife season; Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh for the pleasant weather

Sat, 14 Oct
Sun, 15 Oct
Mon, 16 Oct: Dhanteras or take leave
Tue, 17 Oct: Naraka Chaturdashi or take leave
Wed, 18 Oct: Diwali
Thu, 19 Oct: Balipratipada
Fri, 20 Oct: Bhaiduj
Sat, 21 Oct
Sun, 22 Oct
Consider: Gangtok for clear views of the Kanchenjunga; Rajasthan for Diwali; Birand Billing for paragliding

Fri, 1 Dec: Eid-e-Milad
Sat, 2 Dec
Sun, 3 Dec
Consider: Nagaland for Hornbill Festival; Periyar for wildlife; Bharatpur or Odisha for spotting migratory birds

Sat, 23 Dec
Sun, 24 Dec
Mon, 25 Dec: Christmas @ Manali for the snow; Puducherry or Alappuzha for a winter break


Top 10 motivational dialogues from Bollywood movies

1. 3 Idiots:
कामयाबी के पीछे मत भागो, काबिल बनो , कामयाबी तुम्हारे पीछे झक मार कर आएगी.

2. Dhoom 3:
जो काम दुनिया को नामुमकिन लगे, वही मौका होता है करतब दिखाने का.

3. Badmaash Company:
बड़े से बड़ा बिजनेस पैसे से नहीं, एक बड़े आइडिया से बड़ा होता है.

4. Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani:
मैं उठना चाहता हूं, दौड़ना चाहता हूं, गिरना भी चाहता हूं….बस रुकना नहीं चाहता .

5. Sarkar:
नजदीकी फायदा देखने से पहले दूर का नुकसान सोचना चाहिए.

6. Namastey London:
जब तक हार नहीं होती ना….तब तक आदमी जीता हुआ रहता है.

7. Chak De! India:
वार करना है तो सामने वाले के गोल पर नहीं, सामने वाले के दिमाग पर करो..गोल खुद ब खुद हो जाएगा.

8. Mary Kom:
कभी किसी को इतना भी मत डराओ कि डर ही खत्म हो जाए.

9. Jannat:
जो हारता है, वही तो जीतने का मतलब जानता है.

10. Happy New Year:
दुनिया में दो तरह के लोग होते हैं विनर और लूजर…लेकिन जिंदगी हर लूजर को एक मौका जरूर देती है जिसमें वह विनर बन सकता है..

11) Om shanti Om
अगर किसी चिज को दिल से चाहो तो पूरी कायनात उसे तूमसे मिलाने की कोशीश में लग जाती हैं।

12) Once upon time in Mumbai
रास्ते की परवाह करुंगा तो मंजील बूरा मान जायेगी।


😜
जैसे सेल्फी का नया हिंदी नाम मिल गया था :
 
“खुदखेंचू”
 
वैसे ही बड़ी खोजबीन के बाद अब कहीं जाकर
 
“ग्रुप एडमिन”
 
का भी हिन्दी नाम मिला है –
 
“श्रीमान झुण्डनियंत्रक “
😜

An ultimate one

👤 A husband in a
book store : ”Do You have a book called, ‘Husband–the BOSS of the House’..?”

Sales Girl: “Sir, Comics are on the 1st floor….

😆😂😂


life quotes


latest_english_status



latest_english_status


latest_friendship_status


latest_facebook_status_craze 1


“Real glory springs from the silent conquest of us.”

“वास्तविक महानता की उत्पत्ति स्वयं पर खामोश विजय से होती है।”

Have a wonderful day ahead 😊😊


Suprabhat…🌞🐾

“We do not care of what we have, but we cry when it is lost.”

सुप्रभात…🐾

“हमारे पास जो है हम उसकी परवाह नहीं करते, लेकिन जब उसे खो देते हैं तो शोक मनाते हैं।”